CONTACTS

Dr. Anna-Mariе Vilamovska
Secretary for Innovation Policy and Health Policy, Cabinet of the President of the Republic of Bulgaria
Ms. Petya Piperkova
Deparment of Innovations & Entrepreneurship, Ministry of the Economy

Phone no.: (+359)  889502349
E-mail: a.vilamovska@president.bg
Mr. Li Liu
Project Manager
Jiangsu Centre of International Technology Transfer
Jiangsu S&T Exchange Centre with Foreign Countries

Phone no.: (+86) 025 85485874
E-mail: liliu999@hotmail.com
Dr. Marek Jetmar
Advisor to the Vice Prime Minister for Science, Research and Innovation of the Czech Republic

Phone no.: (+420) 723 287 848
E-mail: jetmar.marek@vlada.cz
Ms. Karin Jaanson

Phone no.: +3727350238
E-mail: Karin.jaanson@hm.ee
Dr. Antal Nikodémus
Head of Department  for Science Diplomacy, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Phone no.: + 361 458 2158
E-mail: Antal.Nikodemus@mfa.gov.hu
Mr. Renars Reklaitis
Technology transfer manager

Phone no.: +371 67089050
E-mail: renars.reklaitis@rtu.lv
Mr. Arunas Karlonas
Director

Phone no.: (+370) 2644708
E-mail: arunas.karlonas@mita.lt
Mr. Bardhyl Tushi
State Adviser

Phone no.: (+389) 075317328
E-mail: bardhul.tushi@mon.gov.mk
Smiljana Prelevic
Secretary General, Ministry of Science

Phone no.: 00382 20 405 303
E-mail: smiljana.prelevic@mna.gov.me
Ms. Marina Vukobratovic Karan
Senior adviser, head of the Group of National Innovation System

Phone no.: (+381)(0)113616526
E-mail: marina.vukobratovic@mpn.gov.rs
Mr. Ľubomír Bilský
Director of science support section in the Slovak Scientific and Technical Information Centre

Phone no.: +421 2 69253 103
E-mail: vttc@cvtisr.sk
Ms. TANJA DROBNIČ
Secretary

Phone no.: +386 1 589 18 94, +386 41 748 475