EXPERTS

The technology transfer process consists of several stages. Within every stage, various professional activities in a variety of fields are required. We offer you transnational databases where you can find experts with experience in a variety of areas, e.g. patent attorneys, marketing specialists, experts in technology licensing, investors, etc. in the country in question.

NamePosition/ActivityOrganisationCountryContact
Adámková Zuzana LawyerAlegal & PartnersSlovak Republicoffice@alegal.sk
Adamová Zuzana Counseling - Intellectual Property and Technology TransferIngenuim SlovakiaSlovak Republicingenium@ingeniumslovakia.sk
Amaro ClaraGeneral Manager of Technology Transfer OfficePolytechnic Institute TomarPortugalotic@ipt.pt
Bachratá Magdaléna Patent AttorneyFAJNOROVA BACHRATA & PARTNERSSlovak Republicmbachrata@fabap.sk
Bittera Tomáš LawyerMARKETiN CEESlovak Republicbittera@marketincee.com
Brichtová Tatiana Patent AttorneyBrichta&PartnersSlovak Republicbrichtova@brichta.sk
Buff Eugene, MD, PhDConsultantUsTech Discovery LLC, Boston, London, TokioUSAhttp://www.ustechdiscovery.com/
Campbell Alison, DrDirector, ConsultantKnowledge Transfer IrelandIrelandalison.campbell@enterprise-ireland.com
Clare Phil, DrAssoc. Director, Research Services, Head of Knowledge ExchangeUniversity of OxfordUnited Kingdomphil.clare@admin.ox.ac.uk
De Groote Dominic, DrSr. Bussiness Development Manager Ghent UniversityBelgiumDominic.degroote@ugent.be
De Wachter HannesBussiness Development ManagerCatholic University Leuven Belgiumhannes.dewachter@lrd.kuleuven.be
Edita, Litváková Ing.Patents, Trademarks and Expert OpinionsLitváková a spol. BratislavaSlovak Republicwww.litvakova.sk
Fajnorová Mária Patent AttorneyFAJNOROVA BACHRATA & PARTNERSSlovak Republicfajnorova@fajnor.sk
Galligan Eoin, DrBusiness DeveloperAarhus UniversityDenmarkega@au.dk
Girmanová Zuzana Patent AttorneyPerpetuum PlusSlovak Republicgirmanova@perpetuumplus.sk
Guniš Jaroslav Patent AttorneyANIMUSSlovak Republicanimus@gtinet.sk
Hemzal Bohdan Marketing of TechnologiesNeulogySlovak Republichemzal@neulogy.com
Heus Joris, DrBusiness DeveloperIXA - Academic Medical CentreNetherlandsj.heus@ixa.nl
Holoubková Mária Patent AttorneyHoloubkováSlovak Republicholoubkova@patentagency.sk
Jacová Michaela ValuationNeulogySlovak Republicjacova@neulogy.com
Jens Fahrenberg, DrInnovation and Fundrising ManagerKarlsruhe Institute of Technology Germanyjens.fahrenberg@kit.edu
Jones Keith, PhDDirector of Industry Engagement and Technology TransferKhalifa University Abu DhabiUnited Arab Eminateskeith.jones@kustar.ac.ae.
Juran Svetozár LawyerANIMUSSlovak Republicanimus@gtinet.sk
Kilian Peter Valuation BioScience SlovakiaSlovak Republickilian@bioscience.sk
Koch AxelManaging Director itinkubator - Max Planck Innovation and Saarland University venture Germanya.koch@it-inkubator.de
Kolsofszki MátyásDirector for Licensing and IP Portfolio ManagerValidéNorwaymatyas@valide.no
Kopkáš Peter Marketing and Valuation BIC BratislavaSlovak Republickopkas@bic.sk
Kujan Martin Intellectual Property and Technology Transfer CounsellerNeulogySlovak Republickujan@neulogy.com
Lange Esther MariaIndustry Liaison ManagerAscenion GmbHGermanylange@ascenion.de
Lenka, Litváková Ing.Patents, Trademarks and Expert OpinionsLitváková a spol. BratislavaSlovak Republicwww.litvakova.sk
Leone Gionata, DrSenior Policy Adviser Corporate Value CreationWageningen UniversityNetherlandshttps://www.wur.nl/en/Persons/Gionata-Leone.htm
Linczényi Roman Marketing and ValuationBIC BratislavaSlovak Republiclinczenyi@bic.sk
Ľupták Jaroslav Marketing NeulogySlovak Republicluptak@neulogy.com
Madl LukasVenture Capital Technology Transfer Managertecnet equityAustriamadl@tecnet.at
Makovníková Halina Counselor - Intellectual Property and Technology TransferBrichta&PartnersSlovak Republicmakovnikova@brichta.sk
Matt-Leubner Sara, DrHead of Technology Transfer OfficeUniversität InnsbruckAustriaSara.Matt-Leubner@transidee.ac.at
Palle ClausLegal AdvisorUniverzita v AarhuseDenmarkcpa@adm.au.dk
Piterka Ivan LawyerDr. Ivan PiterkaSlovak Republicivan@piterka.sk
Porubčan Róbert Marketing ProtonSlovak Republicmail@proton.sk
Schmidt ThomasTechnology ManagerUniversity of Southern denmarkDenmarkthos@sdu.dk
Stres Špela, DrPatent Attorney, Consultant-Technology TransferJožef Stefan InstituteSloveniaspela.stres@ijs.si
Turner JamesSenior Innovation ManagerMidTECH Innovations Ltd, BirminghamUnited Kingdomjames.turner@midtech.org.uk
Yashina OlgaConsultantTechnopol MoskvaRussiahttp://www.technopolmoscow.com/en/
Kamberi GeronGenaral DirectorNational Agency for Scientific Research and InnovationAlbaniageron.kamberi@nasri.gov.al
Dumi RobertDirectorNational Agency for Scientific Research and InnovationAlbaniarobert.dumi@nasri.gov.al
Gogu AdaICTPolytechnic University of TiranaAlbaniaagogu@fti.edu.al
Mece DanielaVice Dean/PsychologyAleksandër Moisiu' UniversityAlbaniadanielamece@gmail.com
Gjipali ArditExpertNational Agency for Scientific Research and InnovationAlbaniaardit.gjipali@nasri.gov.al
Karagjozi FrencisResearcher/officeAlbanian University Albaniafkaragjozi@albanianuniversity.edu.al
Kodra PaulinNational Center of Biomedical Engineering Albaniapaulinkodra@gmail.com
Rakacolli MiraResearcherUniversity of Medicine TiranaAlbaniamira.rakacolli@umed.edu.al
Topulli IlirianaHead of Unit European Integration and International CooperationMinistry Of Education And SportAlbaniailiriana.topulli@arsimi.gov.al?
Mechili Enkeleint-AggelosUniversity Ismail Qemali, VloreAlbaniamechili@univlora.edu.al
Yzeiraj LauraCatholic University Our Lady of Good CounselAlbanial.yzeiraj@unizkm.edu.al
Fita EnisResearcherProfessional Business AcademyAlbaniaefita@apb.edu.al
Mulita ReisResearcherMarin Barleti UniversityAlbaniacerti@umb.edu.al
Biba MarenglenResearcherUniversity of New York TiranaAlbaniamarenglenbiba@unyt.edu.al
Imami DriniResearcherAgricultural University of TiranaAlbaniadrinimami@yahoo.com
Shutina DritanResearcher/architecturePolis UniversityAlbaniacontact@universitetipolis.edu.al
Cabiri KetrinaResearcher/officeEuropean University of TiranaAlbaniaketrina.cabiri@uet.edu.al
Agolli EdmondResearcher/physicalPolis UniversityAlbaniaedmond_agolli@universitetipolis.edu.al
Shala XhavitResearcher/SecuritySecurity Academy, TiranaAlbaniaXhavit.Shala@asp.gov.al
Berberi AnitaResearchAcademy of Sciences of AlbaniaAlbaniaanriberberi@gmail.com
Bedini BelinaPolitical Sciences“Aleksandër Moisiu” University Albaniabelinabedini@yahoo.it
Cane EdmondResearch/officeAcademy of Sciences of AlbaniaAlbaniaecane2000@yahoo.com
Selmanaj DonaldAutomation DepartmentPolytechnic University of Tirana UPTAlbaniadonald.selmanaj@fie.upt.al
Belegu SilvaResearcher QSAAleksandër Xhuvani UniversityAlbaniasilva.belegu@uniel.edu.al
Teneqexhi RomeoICTPolytechnic University of Tirana UPTAlbaniarteneqexhi@yahoo.com
Duro SokolVeterinary medicineAgricultural University of TiranaAlbaniadurosokol@ubt.edu.al
Melonashi ErikaChief of Educatio JournalEuropean University of TiranaAlbaniaerika.melonashi@uet.edu.al
Rrustja DritanGeographyLuigj Gurakuqi University Albaniadrrustja@unishk.edu.al
Mosko EljanaResearcher/officeEqrem Çabej University Albaniaemosko@uogj.edu.al
Zaimi JulianNational Agency for Scientific Research and InnovationAlbaniajulian.zaimi@nasri.gov.al
Sokoli LekeResearcher“Aleksandër Moisiu” University Albanialsokoli53@gmail.com
Sotirofksi KseanelaRector“Aleksandër Moisiu” University Albanianelasotiri@yahoo.com
Qorri ErdaVice RectorAlbanian University Albaniae.qorri@albaninanuniversity.edu.al
Mema MithatEconomicAleksandër Moisiu” University Albaniamemamithat@gmail.com
Bozdo AnildaICTEuropean University of TiranaAlbaniaanilda.bozdo@uet.edu.al
Xhakollari LedianaPsychologyLuigj Gurakuqi University Albanialxhakollari@unishk.edu.al
Shkreta BlerinaResearcherAcademy of Sciences of AlbaniaAlbaniashkretablerina@yahoo.com
Cara MagdalenaResearcherAgricultural University of TiranaAlbaniamagdacara@gmail.com
Kopliku EvisiMinistry of Economic Development, Trade and Entrepreneurship Albaniaevisi.kopliku@ekonomia.gov.al
Karafili ElonaPolis UniversityAlbaniaelona_karafili@universitetipolis.edu.al
Veizaj AulonaQTTB VloreAlbaniaaulona10@gmail.com
Meçe RolandQTTB KorçëAlbaniamecaj_roland@yahoo.com
Laçej NaimQTTB ShkodërAlbanianaim.lacej@yahoo.com
Malo VladimirQTTB LushnjeAlbaniavmalo2003@yahoo.com
Brahimllari ValbonQTTB Fushë- KrujëAlbaniavalbonbrahimllari@gmail.com
Arapi IrmaKomisioneri për të Drejtën e Informimit AlbaniaIrma.arapi@idp.al
Budo EldorKomisioneri për të Drejtën e Informimit Albaniaeldor.budo@idp.al
Frashëri NekiResearcher/ ICTUPTAlbanianeki.frasheri@gmail.com
Vrapi AlbanaResearcher/ ICTALB UniversityAlbaniaalbivrapi@gmail.com
Prifti ValmaResearcher/Electronic EngUPTAlbaniavprifti@fim.edu.al
Demo ErvinResearcher/EconomicUniversity of TiranaAlbaniaervindemo@unitir.edu.al
Hasko GëzimConstruction EngUPTAlbaniag_hasko@yahoo.com
Lapa KristoforResearcherUniversity Ismail Qemali, VloreAlbaniakristoforlapa@gmail.com
Alihmehmeti IlirResearcherUniversity of Medicine TiranaAlbaniailir.alimehmeti@umed.edu.al
Doda ViktorResearcherShërbimi Gjeologjik ShqiptarëAlbaniaviktor.doda@gsa.gov.al
Jorgji VasilGeology/minesUPTAlbaniavasil.jorgji@fgjm.edu.al
Poci ThanasTransportInstituti i Transportit (IT)AlbaniaThanas.poci@ital.gov.al
Dervishi DaelAgjencia Kombëtare e Burimeve NatyroreAlbaniad.dervishi@akbn.gov.al
Bregu ArjanPublic HealthInstituti i Shëndetit Publik ( ISHP)Albaniaarjan.bregu@shendetesia.gov.al
Xinxo ArdianInstituti i Sigurisë Ushqimore dhe Veterinarisë( ISUV)Albaniadrxinxo@yahoo.com
Ciraku ErarbaCenter for Albanological Studies- QSAQendra e Studimeve Albanologjike- QSAAlbaniaerarba_ciraku@yahoo.com
Bushati SalvatoreAcademic/ResearcherAkademia e ShkencaveAlbaniasbushati@yahoo.com
Koni MynyrRectorUniversity of TiranaAlbaniamynyr.koni@unitir.edu.al
Musabelliu BahriRectorAgricultural University of TiranaAlbaniabahri_musabelliu@yahoo.com
Maliqari AndreaRectorPolytechnic University of TiranaAlbaniaandrea.maliqari@upt.al
Bekteshi AdemRectorLuigj Gurakuqi UniversityAlbaniaadembekteshi@yahoo.com
Topi SkënderRectorAleksandër Xhuvani UniversityAlbaniaskender.topi@uniel.edu.al
Jashari AliRectorFan S. Noli UniversityAlbaniaalijashari@yahoo.com
Zisi RolandRectorIsmail Qemali UniversityAlbaniarzisi@uogj.edu.al
Mema BektashRectorEqrem Çabej UniversityAlbaniabmema@uogj.edu.al
Gjata ArbenRectorUniversity of Medicine TiranaAlbaniaarben.gjata@umed.edu.al
Cuka AgronRectorSports University of TiranaAlbaniaacuka@ust.edu.al
Çaushi KastriotRectorUniversity of Arts, TiranaAlbaniak_caushi@yahoo.com
Memaj BilbilGeneral DirectorSecurity Academy, TiranaAlbaniabilbil.mema@asp.gov.al
Aliaj BesnikRectorPolis University, TiranaAlbaniabesnik_aliaj@universitetipolis.edu.al
Haloci EntelaRectorAldent UniversityAlbaniaentel.haloci@ual.edu.al
Spiro MaringlenRectorMarin Barleti UniversityAlbaniainfo@umb.edu.al
Karapici GëzimRectorMetropolitanAlbaniagezimkarapici@gmail.com
Tarifa FatosRectorUniversity of New YorkAlbaniafatostarifa@unyt.edu.al
Ostreni VeraRectorAlbanian UniversityAlbaniavera1961@hotmail.com
Gjuraj ToninRectorEuropian University of TiranaAlbaniatonin.gjuraj@uet.edu.al
Lashi FabjanFuture and Emerging TechnologiesCanadian Institute of TechnologyAlbaniaflashi@e-shkolla.com
Mulleti NiutonEpoka UniversityAlbanianmulleti@epoka.edu.al
Halili AlbanaResearcherEpoka UniversityAlbaniaahalili@epoka.edu.al
Reçi HamzaICTIGJEUMAlbaniareci.jack@gmail.com
Duka BejoResearcherUniversity of Medicine TiranaAlbaniabejo.duka@unitir.edu.al
Sulcebe GencResearcherUniversity of Medicine TiranaAlbaniagencsulcebe@gmail.com
Londo AndonaqResearcherPolytechnic University of TiranaAlbaniaalondo@fim.edu.al
Malollari IlirjanResearcherUniversity of TiranaAlbaniailir.malo@gmail.com
Beqiraj EnkelejdaResearcherPolytechnic University of TiranaAlbaniaea_beqiraj@yahoo.com
Guxho GentiResearcherPolytechnic University of TiranaAlbaniagguxho@fim.edu.al
Kongoli RenataResearcherAgricultural University of TiranaAlbaniarkongoli@ubt.edu.al
Merkuri JordanResearcherAgricultural University of TiranaAlbaniajordanmerkuri@gmail.com
Ylli ArianaResearcherUniversity of TiranaAlbaniaarianaylli@gmail.com
Kolitari JerinaResearcherAgricultural University of TiranaAlbaniajerina_juka@yahoo.com
Thomaj FadilResearcherAgricultural University of TiranaAlbaniafadil_thomaj@hotmail.com
Dobi PetritRural Association Support Programme (Tirana)AlbaniaPetrit@rasp.org.al
Selami FejzoResearcherAgricultural University of TiranaAlbaniafselami@ubt.edu.al